Your browser is out of date! You're using an old version of . For the best experience, please update your browser. X
Trip Planner
Visit the Store
Share

I LOVE NEW YORK Staff Directory

Published: Dec 1, 2013

Updated December 2013

Anna Abelson
Intern
aabelson@esd.ny.gov

Kelly Baquerizo
Social Media Director, Partnerships Manager
krabideau@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5163

Daniel Barry
Videographer
dbarry@esd.ny.gov
212/803-3657

Shannon Brady
Senior Travel Counselor
sbrady@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5930

Halid Brkanovic
Temp
hBrkanovic@esd.ny.gov

Richard Brown
Call Center
rbrown@esd.ny.gov
(518)292-5960

Jamin Clemente
Administrative Assistant, Budget Coordinator
jclemente@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5360

Julia Doherty
Temp
jdoherty@esd.ny.gov
212/803-3650

Marisa Finn
Director, Matching Funds
mfinn@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5369

William Finnerty
Economic Development Assistant/Publications Manager
wfinnerty@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5386

Tiffany Garland
Temp
tgarland@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5922

Gavin Landry
Executive Director of Tourism
glandry@esd.ny.gov
212/803-3267

Ross Levi
Vice President, Marketing Initiatives
rlevi@esd.ny.gov
212/803-3620

Rick Machung
Manager, Multi-Media Services
rmachung@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5390

Jay Mauro
Multi-Media Production Specialist
jmauro@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5395

Megan McKenna
Project Manager
mmckenna@esd.ny.gov
212/803-3678

Robert Miron
Tourism Research Manager, Division of Policy
rmiron@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5305

Richard Newman
Executive Vice President, State Marketing Strategy
rnewman@esd.ny.gov
212/803-3610

Gina Ng
Intern
gng@esd.ny.gov

Allan Onderchain
Photographer
aonderchain@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5369

Danae Jones-Persip
Call Center Specialist
djones@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5949

Rowena Sahulee
Director of Tourism Marketing, Licensing & Public Relations
rsahulee@esd.ny.gov
212/803-2244

Eric Scheffel
Manager, Media Relations
escheffel@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5274

Lisa Soto
Project Assistant
lsoto@esd.ny.gov
212/803-3605

Audrey Su-Yieng Lum
Intern
Alum@esd.ny.gov

Sheri VanCour
Manager, Tourism Operations and Web
svancour@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5920

Markly Wilson
Director, International Marketing
mwilson@esd.ny.gov
212/803-2218

Kenneth Wong
Director of Special Events
kwong@esd.ny.gov
(212)803-3694

Lisa Yarusso
Tourism Information Supervisor, Database Manager
lyarusso@esd.ny.gov
518/292-5927

Show some love for New York State

Come get social with your favorite state!