New York State Dept. of Econ. Dev. Articles http://www.iloveny.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Hudson Valley Itineraries Mon, 22 Dec 2014 22:00:41 GMT Staying Indoors in Hudson Valley http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/staying-indoors-in-hudson-valley/842/ Experience endless wine tastings, museums, craft shows and cozy resorts that line the banks of New York’s legendary Hudson Valley. Winter activities to keep you cozy with lots of indoor adventure. Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/staying-indoors-in-hudson-valley/842/ Going Outdoors in the Hudson Valley http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/going-outdoors-in-the-hudson-valley/841/ Winters made for celebrating Brisk winter air and brilliant sunshine are a great way to battle cabin fever. Choose your weapon-snowboard or skis, snowmobile or winter fishing tackle. Strap ... Fri, 19 Dec 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/going-outdoors-in-the-hudson-valley/841/ Must Sees in the Hudson Valley http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/must-sees-in-the-hudson-valley/840/ From nostalgic train rides to contemporary art galleries, the Hudson Valley has its share of winter must-see attractions. Whatever your age, you're not going to want to miss these stops. Thu, 18 Dec 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/must-sees-in-the-hudson-valley/840/ Great Winter Getaway Ideas: Hudson Valley http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/great-winter-getaway-ideas-hudson-valley/745/ Just north of New York City, magnificent landscapes, palatial historic homes and charming riverside villages shimmer with winter's beauty. Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/great-winter-getaway-ideas-hudson-valley/745/ Natural Inspiration in the Hudson Valley and the Catskills http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/natural-inspiration-in-the-hudson-valley-and-the-catskills/732/ The magnificent landscapes of the Hudson Valley have inspired generations of artists, authors, and statesmen. Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/natural-inspiration-in-the-hudson-valley-and-the-catskills/732/ The Hudson Valley Serves Up Fresh Food and Wines, Straight from the Source http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/the-hudson-valley-serves-up-fresh-food-and-wines-straight-from-the-source/731/ The best chefs happily reveal their sources, and when the featured food and wine is from the Hudson Valley.. Thu, 23 Jan 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/the-hudson-valley-serves-up-fresh-food-and-wines-straight-from-the-source/731/