New York State Dept. of Econ. Dev. Articles http://www.iloveny.com/articles/ Recent Articles - Family Travel Kit Thu, 02 Oct 2014 04:28:29 GMT Finger Lakes Family Fun http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/finger-lakes-family-fun/775/ The Corning Museum of Glass offers a number of unique and inexpensive ways for families to experience world-class art and have fun. Where else can you explore more than 35 centuries of exquisite... Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/finger-lakes-family-fun/775/ Fall Events Calendar 2013-2014 http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/fall-events-calendar-2013-2014/773/ ADIRONDACKS The War of 1812 Battle of Plattsburgh Bicentennial: The Battle of Plattsburgh ... Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/fall-events-calendar-2013-2014/773/ New York State on the Water http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/new-york-state-on-the-water/772/ Where can you enjoy challenging whitewater river rafting, wilderness kayaking, deep-sea fishing adventures and some of the world’s best fly-fishing waters all in one state? If you said... Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/new-york-state-on-the-water/772/ Family Travel in New York State: Fact Sheet http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/family-travel-in-new-york-state-fact-sheet/771/ Family Travel In New York State By Region Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/family-travel-in-new-york-state-fact-sheet/771/ Sports History in New York State http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/sports-history-in-new-york-state/776/ Women in flamboyant broad brimmed hats cheer. The bugler trumpets the “Call to Post” and gleaming thoroughbreds prance past the wooden Victorian club house and grandstands with their iconic red... Wed, 24 Apr 2013 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/sports-history-in-new-york-state/776/ Family Fun in New York 2013 http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/family-fun-in-new-york-2013/710/ 10 Surprisingly exotic vacation ideas sure to please the whole family in New York State.. Mon, 01 Apr 2013 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/family-fun-in-new-york-2013/710/ Fall Travel Guide http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/fall-travel-guide/774/ The air is crisp, the trees are ablaze with color, and there’s a bountiful harvest of fun at our farms. You’re just in time to celebrate autumn in New York! Mon, 11 Mar 2013 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/fall-travel-guide/774/ Celebrate Black History in New York State http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/celebrate-black-history-in-new-york-state/770/ New York State offers a special window into African American history and American culture. It was a center for 19th century anti-slavery organizations, and home to Frederick Douglass, Harriet... Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:00:00 GMT http://www.iloveny.com/articles/view/celebrate-black-history-in-new-york-state/770/