Menu Close

Irish Music & Golf Midweek Packages at Gavin's Irish Country Inn

  • Details
  • These midweek packages are great for the family! This ALL-INCLUSIVE stay includes daily activities, live Irish music by Andy Cooney, and ONE complimentary round of golf at a nearby course!

    3 Night/4 Day Accommodations Available Packages include 1 COMPLIMENTARY round of golf at a nearby golf course(3) Home-Cooked Meals Daily starting with Dinner upon arrival and Breakfast Upon Departure3 COMPLIMENTARY cocktail receptions including soda, wine, or beer. Afternoon tea and scones daily. Daily activities including Bingo, Horse Racing, Arts & Crafts, and more!Irish Dance Workshop3 nights with Andy Cooney and his band. Includes one DAY TRIP in the package. Accommodations  start at $339 per adult based on double occupancy. Dates included are:Tuesday, June 19- Friday, June 22 Tuesday, July 24-Friday, July 27 Tuesday, August 7 - Friday, August 10 Sunday, August 12 - Wednesday, August 15 Tuesday, August 28 - Friday, August 31