Menu Close

Annie The Musical

  • Details
  • Map
  • The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre at CM Performing Arts Center Presents Annie Oakdale, N.Y. Based on the popular comic strip by Harold Gray, Annie has become a worldwide phenomenon and was the winner of seven Tony Awards. With equal measures of pluck and positivity, little orphan Annie charms everyone's hearts despite a next-to-nothing start in 1930s New York City. She is determined to find the parents who abandoned her years ago on the doorstep of a New York City Orphanage that is run by the cruel, embittered Miss Hannigan. With the help of the other girls in the Orphanage, Annie escapes to the wondrous world of NYC. In adventure after fun-filled adventure, Annie foils Miss Hannigan's evil machinations ... and even befriends President Franklin Delano Roosevelt! She finds a new home and family in billionaire Oliver Warbucks, his personal secretary Grace Farrell, and a lovable mutt named Sandy. Saturday, November 17 7:30pm Sunday, November 18 2:00pm Saturday, November 24 7:30pm Sunday, November 25 2:00pm Friday, November 30 7:30pm Saturday, December 1 7:30pm Sunday, December 2 2:00pm Wednesday, December 5 2:00pm Friday, December 7 7:30pm Saturday, December 8 2:00pm Saturday, December 15 7:30pm Wednesday, December 19 7:30pm Friday, December 21 7:30pm Saturday, December 22 7:30pm Sunday, December 23 2:00pm Fri & Sat Evening, Wed Matinee Performances: Regular - $29, Seniors - $27, Students - $22, Children 12&Under - $18, VIP - $42 (VIP Includes choice of beverage and some light snacks) Sun Matinee Performances: Regular - $29, Seniors - $27, Students - $22, Children 12&Under - $18, VIP - $37 (VIP Includes access to a Coffee/Tea and Snack Station) Wed 7:30pm Performance: Regular - $26, Seniors - $24, Students - $20, Children 12&Under - $16 Ticket Processing Fee = $3 per Ticket Additional Online Convenience Fee = $2 per Ticket Group Rates available.

CM Performing Arts Center - Home of The Noel S. Ruiz Theatre and The Onyx Theatre
  • 931 Montauk Highway
  • Oakdale, NY 11769