• Accessibility
Menu Close

Gil Shaham Performs Bates


Following the success of his performance in 2023, Gil Shaham returns to perform a new violin concerto by Mason Bates, one of today’s leading American composers. Led by Finnish conductor Dalia Stasevska making her SPAC debut, the evening closes with her fellow countryman Jean Sibelius’ Symphony No. 5. On sale now at spac.org


Accessible Amenities

  • Accessible Car Parking: Yes
  • Outdoor Seating Accessible to Wheelchairs: Yes
  • Indoor Seating Accessible to Wheelchairs: Yes
  • Accessible Entrance: Yes
Saratoga Performing Arts Center (SPAC)
  • 108 Avenue of The Pines
  • Saratoga Springs, NY 12866