Menu Close

Greencard Wedding

  • Dates: 11/29/2017, 11/30/2017, 12/1/2017, 12/2/2017, 12/3/2017, 12/9/2017, 12/12/2017, 12/14/2017, 12/16/2017, 12/20/2017
  • Location: HERE
  • Address: 145 6th Avenue, New York, NY 10013
  • Time: 8:30 PM to 10:00 PM
  • Price: $35
  • Visit Site
  • Details
  • Goode Productions (with Associate Producer Meredith Packer) will present the World Premiere of Greencard Wedding, an indie rock musical written by Jody Christopherson co-directed by Morgan Zipf-Meister at HERE (145 Avenue of the Americas, entrance on Dominick Street, one block south of Spring Street), November 29 -December 20 with performances Wednesday, November 29 at 8:30pm, Thursday, November 30 at 8:30pm, Friday, December 1 at 8:30pm, Saturday, December 2 at 8:30pm, Sunday, December 3 at 4pm, Saturday, December 9 at 4pm, Tuesday, December 12 at 8:30pm, Thursday, December 14 at 8:30pm, Saturday, December 16 at 8:30pm, and Wednesday, December 20 at 8:30pm. Tickets ($35) are available in advance at www.here.org or by calling 212-352-3101. Greencard Wedding will run in rep with the World Premiere of Jody Christopherson’s AMP, directed by Isaac Byrne. Both productions are a part of SubletSeries@HERE: a curated rental program, which provides artists with subsidized space and equipment, as well as technical support.