• Accessibility
Menu Close

JACK Quartet

  • Dates: August 9, 2024
  • Location: The Underground at Jaffe Drive
  • Address: Jaffe Drive , New York, NY 10023
  • Phone: 212-875-5456
  • Time: 8:00 PM to 9:15 PM
  • Price: Free
  • Visit Site | E-Mail

The JACK Quartet, whose "stylistic range, precision, and passion have made the group one of contemporary music's indispensable ensembles" (The New York Times), is comprised of violinists Christopher Otto and Austin Wulliman, violist John Pickford Richards, and cellist Jay Campbell. The GRAMMY-nominated quartet performs experimental chamber music works by established and emerging 20th- and 21st-century composers to audiences worldwide. This performance is a part of Living Music Underground, hosted and curated by violist, conductor, and Peabody Award-winning producer Nadia Sirota.