Menu Close

The Trout Quintet

  • Details
  • BEETHOVEN Variations on “Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen” from Die Zauberflöte for Cello and Piano, WoO 46 (1801)
    SCHUBERT Sonata in A minor for Viola and Piano, D. 821, “Arpeggione” (1824)
    BOTTESINI Gran duo concertante for Violin, Double Bass, and Piano (1880)
    SCHUBERT Quintet in A major for Piano, Violin, Viola, Cello, and Double Bass, D. 667, Op. 114, “Trout” (1819)

Alice Tully Hall
  • 1941 Broadway
  • Manhattan, NY 10023