• Accessibility
Menu Close

Yo-Yo Ma Plays Dvořák


The incomparable Yo-Yo Ma, beloved by SPAC audiences, returns to perform Dvořák’s Cello Concerto under the baton of conductor Xian Zhang. Opening the evening are two SPAC premieres by composers Nokuthula Ngwenyama and Zoltán Kodály. On sale now at spac.org


Accessible Amenities

  • Accessible Car Parking: Yes
  • Outdoor Seating Accessible to Wheelchairs: Yes
  • Indoor Seating Accessible to Wheelchairs: Yes
  • Accessible Entrance: Yes
Saratoga Performing Arts Center (SPAC)
  • 108 Avenue of The Pines
  • Saratoga Springs, NY 12866