• Accessibility
Menu Close

Chautauqua County Chamber of Commerce


The Chautauqua County Chamber of Commerce is focused on meeting the most pressing needs of members. The Chamber and affiliated organizations provide a diverse set of services designed to meet your needs and provide you value in return for your membership investment. Whether you are seeking to increase your sales, fill open job positions or make connections with other businesses in the community, the Chamber has a solution for you. There are six community Chambers of Commerce under the umbrella of the Chautauqua County Chamber of Commerce. They serve communities in Dunkirk, Fredonia, Hanover, Jamestown, Mayville-Chautauqua, and Westfield-Barcelona. With staff in the communities to coordinate activities, they focus on sustainability and economic growth through the implementation of the Main Street four-point approach which highlights organization, promotion, design and economic restructuring.


Travel Tools

Visitor Information
  • Chamber of Commerce: