Italian-American dining in a 1830 grist mill overlooking the picturesque Oswego River; wedding and banquet facilities. Oswego’s only surviving flour mill, Bridie Manor was originally known as "Ontario Mills." The structure is an integral part of Oswego’s industrial history. It played a major part in producing more than one million barrels of finely ground wheat annually, surpassing even Rochester. A replica of the mighty wheel still stands in place where it always did, a reminder of the days when it received the rushing waters from the Varick Canal to power the huge grist stone. Enjoy lunch, dinner, or a party with a picturesque view of Oswego River.